JAQUAR KENYA PRIVATE LIMITED

LR No. 209/11260, Ground Floor Kenya RE- Towers UpperHills Off Ragati Road, PO Box-1243-00100, GPO Nairobi

Tunis Business Center

immeuble SARRA, Bureau 212 Boulevard Principal Les Berges du Lac,1053,Tunis

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

Jaquar Group, Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon
National Capital Region – 122050, India
  • +91 124-4746800
  • global@jaquar.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jaquar introduces the unique preventive maintenance service for hassle free bathrooms.
  • service@jaquar.com

Area Representatives

Representative : Jeco De Bruyn(Customer Care) Assigned Territories : Zambia Base Location : Zambia +27 827159056 jacoccspodurban@jaquar.com
Representative : Tryel Marsh(Customer Care) Assigned Territories : Mozambique Base Location : Mozambique +27 820614558 marshccspocapetown@jaquar.com
Representative : Md. Ajmal khan(Customer Care) Assigned Territories : Ethiopia Base Location : Ethiopia +251 961 670802 ajmal.jsg@gmail.com
Representative : James Bedi (Customer Care) Assigned Territories : Ghana Base Location : Ghana +233244684880 james.ghanaccd@jaquar.com
Representative : Houssem Ben Hadj Mbarek (Customer Care) Assigned Territories : Tunisia Base Location : Tunisia +216 55846217 houssemccotunisia@jaquar.com
Representative : Yogesh Dhimmer (Customer Care) Assigned Territories : Tanzania,Zanzibar Base Location : Tanzania +255 688356061 yogesh.tanzaniaccd@jaquar.com
Representative : Hicham Charradi Assigned Territories : Morocco & Tunisia Base Location : Morocco +212 660 103 103 hicham.charradi@jaquar.com
Representative : Prasanth Assigned Territories : Tanzania, Rwanda,Nigeria,Malawi,Burundi,Uganda Base Location : India +91 72900 21184 /+255 689131568 prasanth@jaquar.com
Representative : Ricardo Lage (Business Consultant ) Assigned Territories : : Africa & Francophone Countries Base Location : Lisboa, Portugal +351 91 8427178 ricardo.lage@jaquar.com
Representative : Heather Van Niekerk Assigned Territories : South Africa Base Location : Johannesburg - SA +27 64 6110936 heather.van@jaquar.com
Representative : Allison Stander Assigned Territories : Cape Town Base Location : Johannesburg - SA +27 66 211 6500 allison.stander@jaquar.com
Representative : Ruddy Shutcha Assigned Territories : DRC,Congo,Gabon,Eq. Guinea,Togo,Benin Base Location : Kinshasa - DRC +243 818498200 ruddy@jaquar.com
Representative : Frederick Nartey Assigned Territories : Ghana, Ivory Coast, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Senegal, Gambia, Burkina Faso, Niger Base Location : Abidjan – Ivory Coast +233 245540642 fredrick@jaquar.com
Representative : Hicham Charradi Assigned Territories : Morocco Base Location : Morocco +212 660 103 103 hicham.charradi@jaquar.com
Representative : Ridhi Chitroda Assigned Territories : Tanzania Base Location : Tanzania +255-745-611098 ridhi.c@jaquar.com
Representative : Atul Vyas Assigned Territories : Uganda & Rwanda Base Location : Uganda +256-757422588 atul.vyas@jaquar.com
Representative : Collins Opondo Assigned Territories : Kenya Base Location : Kenya +254 713 474 374 collins@jaquar.com
Representative : Daniel Worku Assigned Territories : Ethiopia Base Location : Ethiopia +251 944 721375 daniel@jaquar.com
Representative : Souvik Chakraborty Assigned Territories : Nigeria Base Location : Nigeria +234-8126432763 souvik.chakraborty@jaquar.com