JAQUAR WORLD

A Complete Bathroom Destination Showroom offering everything under bathroom space.

... 

VIEW MORE

PRODUCT OF THE MONTH

OPAL PRIME ! Jaquar presents a classic with a redesigned, upgraded aesthetic. Featuring a new, optimized spout length

VIEW MORE

FROM DESIGN TO MANUFACTURING

Jaquar showers are designed to deliver a range of experiences, to let you have a shower of your choice every time.

VIEW MORE

Complete Bathroom Solutions

As people seek newer products that enhance their bathroom experience in every way – aesthetically, technically and experientially, the premium segment of Jaquar comes into prominent play. By providing Complete Bathroom Solutions with faucets, bath fittings, accessories and more, the mid-level Jaquar range is set to grow phenomenally in terms of numbers with after-sales service R&D, great designs and a warranty that is an industry first. Jaquar is truly the segment to watch out for.

Clean Lines, Inspired Designs

Our designs embody our vision for the modern luxury bathroom. The result is a seamless interplay of sleek, emotive form with state-of-the-art function. Each of our collections has it's own unique design characteristics, but they are all distinctively Jaquar.

READ MORE

Sustainable Living Made Easy

Water is a precious natural resource, and conserving it is a key guiding philosophy behind everything we do. Our innovative flow restrictors, sensor taps and dual flush mechanisms limit water wastage, without compromising on performance.

READ MORE

YOUR NEAREST DEALER

We work with hundreds of retailers across the globe, find your nearest below

Find a Dealer SUBMIT

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

If you'd like to view our latest product brochure you can download it here

Solutions Complètes pour Salles de Bain

Comme les gens cherchent de plus nouveaux produits qui améliorent leur expérience de salle de bains de chaque façon - esthétiquement, techniquement et expérimentalement, le segment à premier de Jaquar entre du jeu proéminent. En fournissant aux solutions de salle de bains complètes les robinets, les essayages de bain, les accessoires et plus, le milieu du niveau de charge que sur la gamme de Jaquar phénoménalement cultive du point de vue des nombres avec le service après-vente R*D, de grands dessins et une garantie qui est une industrie d'abord. Jaquar est vraiment le segment pour prendre garde.

Lignes épurées, Designs inspirés

Nos designs incarnent notre vision de la salle de bain moderne et de luxe. Le résultat est une interaction transparente et émotionnelle avec une touche artistique. Chacune de nos collections dispose d'un design qui la rend unique mais elles gardent toutes la distinction de tout produit JAQUAR

READ MORE

Le mode de vie durable devient plus facile

L'eau est une ressource précieuse et la conserver est une philosophie qui guide tout ce nous entreprenons. Nos réducteurs de débit, nos robinets électroniques et nos mécanismes de chasse dual-flush limitent le gaspillage d'eau sans compromettre les performances fonctionnelles.

READ MORE

Trouvez le revendeur le proche de vous

Localisez notre revendeur le plus proche et demandez l'avis d'experts

TROUVER UN DISTRIBUTEUR soumettre

TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE

Si vous voulez voir la dernière brochure, prière la télécharger ici

Online Appointment