Jaquar World - Addis Ababa

Off Ethio-China friendship street, Kirkos sub city , Woreda 03 House # 248 Marteza building, Ground Floor ,P.O.Box 102356
  • +251 114701650
  • contactaddis@jaquarworld.com
 

Jaquar World - Tunisia

4C - Comptoir Central de Commerce et de Construction Route de Ceinture Z.I Akouda Sousse Tunisia
  • +216-58409510
  • contactaddis@jaquarworld.com
 

JAQUAR KENYA PRIVATE LIMITED

LR No. 209/11260, Ground Floor Kenya RE- Towers UpperHills Off Ragati Road, PO Box-1243-00100, GPO Nairobi

Tunis Business Center

immeuble SARRA, Bureau 212 Boulevard Principal Les Berges du Lac,1053,Tunis
 

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

Jaquar Group, Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon
National Capital Region – 122050, India
  • +91 124-4746800
  • global@jaquar.com
 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jaquar introduces the unique preventive maintenance service for hassle free bathrooms.
  • support@jaquar.com
 

Area Representatives

Representative : Prasanth Assigned Territories : Tanzania, Rwanda,Ethopia,Malawi,Burundi,Uganda Base Location : Tanzania +255 689131568 prasanth@jaquar.com
Representative : Olukayode Oladipo Assigned Territories : Abuja, Nigeria Base Location : Nigeria +234 8035710805 olukayode.oladipo@jaquar.com
Representative : Heather Van Niekerk Assigned Territories : South Africa Base Location : Johannesburg - SA +27 64 6110936 heather.van@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Allison Stander Assigned Territories : Cape Town Base Location : Johannesburg - SA +27 66 211 6500 allison.stander@jaquar.com
Representative : Chedly Laazaoui Assigned Territories : Tunisia / Libya Base Location : Tunisia +21622900067 chedly.laazaoui@jaquar.com
Representative : Adedola Atolagbe Assigned Territories : Lagos Base Location : Nigeria +234 8121722061 adedola.atolagbe@jaquar.com
 
Representative : Ruddy Shutcha Assigned Territories : DRC,Congo,Gabon,Eq. Guinea,Togo,Benin Base Location : Kinshasa - DRC +27 780640092 ruddy@jaquar.com
Representative : Frederick Nartey Assigned Territories : Ivory Coast,Senegal,Guinea,Sierra Leone,Burkina Faso Base Location : Abidjan – Ivory Coast +233 245540642 fredrick@jaquar.com
Representative : Aubert Venty Assigned Territories : Madagascar,Mozambique,Zimbabwe,Zambia,
Malawi,Angola,Cameroon
Base Location : Johannesburg - SA +27 795272719 aubert@jaquar.com

Overseas Subsidiaries

  • FOSHAN JAQUAR TRADING LIMITED

    Room 1001,The West Of Cheng Men Tou Road, Chan Cheng District Foshan,China
  • JAQUAR AND COMPANY PTE LTD

    30 Cecil Street 19-08 Prudential Tower Singapore 049712
  • JAQUAR GLOBAL DMCC

    806-01, Platinum Tower, Cluster I, JLT-Dubai, UAE
  • JAQUAR UK LIMITED

    Betchworth House, 57-65 Station Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1DL, United Kingdom
  • JAQUAR EUROPE S.R.L.

    VIA E.DE AMICIS NO. 53 Milan Italy
  • JAQUAR EUROPE S.R.L. (BRANCH OF ITALY OFFICE)

    Ul Sienna 82, 00-815 Warsaw, Poland
  • JAQUAR KENYA PRIVATE LIMITED

    LR No. 209/11260, Ground Floor Kenya Re- Towers Upperhills Off Ragati Road, Po Box-1243-00100, GPO Nairobi
  • JOEYFORLIFE CO. LTD. (JOINT VENTURE OF JCPL)

    480-192, Jangan-Ro, Jangan-Myeon, Hwaseong-Si Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea

May I Help You

*
*
*
*